Tutte le notizie qui

ban on entry into Italy from eight African countries due to the new variant


- Advertisement -

“I have signed a new ordinance that prohibits entry into Italy to those who in the last 14 days have been in South Africa, Lesotho, Botswana, Zimbabwe, Malawi, Mozambique, Namibia, Eswatini.

Our scientists are hard at work studying the new B.1.1.529 variant. In the meantime, we are following a policy of maximum precaution.” These are the words of the Minister of Health, Roberto Speranza.

Read the Ordinance November 26, 2021

See more

www.salute.gov.it 2021-11-29 07:47:00